Happy Labor Day!

I’m leaving tomorrow on a business trip and I spent a significant portion of this holiday weekend writing a motion to make sure it was finished before I left.  SO, Max and I really got to make the most of our Labor Day.

After a relaxing morning (I only did a little bit of work), we drove out to Marin to the San Francisco Yacht Club.  Stopped at In ‘N’ Out on the way.  Road trip tradition (even for really, really short road trips or basically any time we pass one).  Martha grew up in the area and was sweet enough to invite us to spend the day with her family at a barbecue hosted by the yacht club and then boating tip sunset.

This is one of those places that truly leaves me mostly speechless in its beauty.  Every time you turn around what your eyes take-in is truly frame-worthy.  Nearly every single moment was one I want to remember forever.  We are just ridiculously lucky people.  Thank you, Cromars!  You rock. Hard.

DSC_0016

DSC_0020

This area has a name, but you can just call it

This area has a name, but you can just call it “where all the crazy rich people live” 😉

DSC_0025

DSC_0042

DSC_0059
DSC_0043

DSC_0044

DSC_0051


Hi, Martha!

Hi, Martha!

IMG_4133

My new best friend, Stella. She taught me that they use Orca sounds to keep dolphins out of fishing nets.

My new best friend, Stella. She taught me that they use Orca sounds to keep dolphins out of fishing nets.

IMG_4129

IMG_4137

HAPPY LABOR DAY!!

Leave a Reply

