Other People’s Posts: Last Night I Saw “The Hateful Eight”

Ok, actually I haven’t seen it yet, but I hope to.  What the title refers to is a hilarious summary/review of the movie that my best friend, Arin, wrote for Medium.com

I’ve decided to make a concerted effort to post something here just about every day.  Of course, since writing a blog is not my full-time job, I can’t say I’ll be able to post fully fleshed-out original material every day.  Sometimes it may be just a picture I took that I like.  Maybe a list or two.

As my first attempt, I will simply share with you this link to Part I of the ridiculously funny article Arin wrote about her experience seeing The Hateful Eight.

hateful_eight_poster

Last Night I Saw “The Hateful Eight” – Pt. 1/2

If you enjoy it, please read Part 2, but beware of SPOILERS! Because she basically recounts the plot of the entire movie.

I’m sure you’ll see why the author of this wonderful bit of comedy is my best friend and one of the only women who consistently makes me cry from laughter.

IMG_4759.JPG

From when Miss Delaney (now Miss Delaney-Curtis) showed up at my front door on my 30th birthday weekend! What a gal!

Have at it!

Leave a Reply

