Other People’s Posts: How to Add Greenery to a Space

IMG_5079

A tiny greenhouse in the back garden of General Store in Outer Sunset

It is only within the last two years that I’ve even begun to learn how to keep plants alive.  I’m still only so-so. But plants in home decor is the.thing right now, and I totally love the effect plant life has on a living space.  This extends to restaurants and hotels, etc., by the way.  I’m always so envious when I see it done artfully somewhere.  I want my house to have that look.

So, of course, I was super intrigued when I came across this little piece about using greenery in your design.  I have it bookmarked for when we get a permanent place, and I can make real some investments in our space.

IMG_5081

The back garden of General Store

IMG_5078

Leave a Reply

